JavaScript must be enabled to use this site.
Skip to main content

Looking for a Document or Need More Information?

At Delta Dental, we value exceptional quality service and teamwork. That's why our team of professionals is here to assist you, your staff and your clients throughout the quoting and on-boarding process. Click on the links below for a printer-friendly contact sheets.

Sales - partners with you to develop proposals that match your clients' needs.

David Zahn

David Zahn

Account Executive

(515) 261-5546
dzahn@deltadentalia.com

Cory Bauer

Cory Bauer

Sr. Account Manager

(515) 261-5527
cbauer@deltadentalia.com

Courtney Kahler

Courtney Kahler

Manager Small Group & Individual Sales

(515) 261-5599
ckahler@deltadentalia.com

Marla Melco

Marla Melco

Account Manager

(515) 261-5610
mmelco@deltadentalia.com

Carrie Schmidt

Carrie Schmidt

Sales Support Specialist

(515) 261-5657
cschmidt@deltadentalia.com

Team Service - provides support to you and your clients between renewals, addressing questions about enrollment, benefits and more
Phone: 877-983-3582 ext. 4
E-mail: TeamService@deltadentalia.com
Fax: 888-558-9212

Team ReNEW - supports the administrative processes related to acquisition of new business and renewal of existing business
Phone: 877-423-3582 ext. 5 
E-mail: TeamReNEW@deltadentalia.com 
Fax: 888-337-5157

Individual Support Team - provides pre-sale support to you and individual buyers about our individual plan options.
Phone: 877-423-3582 ext. 3
E-mail: IndividualProduct@deltadentalia.com
Fax: 888-264-1433


Claims / Benefits
Phone: 800-544-0718
E-mail: claims@deltadentalia.com 
Fax: 888-264-1440
PO Box 9000
Johnston, IA 50131-9000